Here’s where you can catch The Thrills!

Thursday, April 18

8:30 pm

Thursday, April 25

8 pm

Thursday, May 2

8:30 pm

Thursday, May 16

8:30 pm

Thursday, May 23

8 pm

Saturday, May 25        (w/ Cahoots opening!)

7:30 pm

Thursday, June 6 (TBD)

8:30 pm

Thursday, June 20

8:30 pm

Thursday, June 27

8 pm

Friday, July 5

8:00 pm

Thursday, July 18

8:30 pm

Thursday, July 25

8 pm

Thursday, August 1

8:30 pm

Wednesday, August 7

7:30 pm

Thursday, August 15

8:30 pm

Thursday, August 22

8 pm

Thursday, September 5

8:30 pm

Thursday, September 19

8:30 pm

Thursday, September 26

8 pm

Thursday, October 3

8:30 pm

Thursday, October 17

8:30 pm

Friday, October 18

8 pm

Private Party

Charlottesville, Va.

Thursday, October 24

8 pm

Thursday, November 7

8:30 pm

Thursday, November 21

8:30 pm

Thursday, November 28

8 pm

Friday, November 29

8 pm

Thursday, December 5

8:30 pm

Thursday, December 19

8:30 pm

Thursday, December 26

8 pm